Weekend Bullet List 1

One of the things that is so frustrating about going on vacations without most of the people you love is that it’s hard to explain everything in detail. So for our doings on the weekends, I won’t even try. I’m going to post some bullet lists with everything we’ve done so far, and I’ll include links when possible. That should at least help you to get a birds-eye view of our touristing around L.A. I took my camera around with me all weekend, but I’ve been pretty bad at remembering to take pictures… So, we’ll rely mostly on links.

This weekend we:

We did a good job of keeping busy this weekend; Tyler is a great host and the public transportation system down here is pretty easy to navigate. I hope we can get as much done next weekend! Stay tuned…

PS – One of my favorite TV shows, 30 Rock, just dominated the Golden Globes. Booyah.

One Response to “Weekend Bullet List 1”


Leave a Reply

