The Show With The Title That Opens Your Eyes – 12/6

Sufjan Stevens – Get Behind Me, Santa!
Fall Out Boy – This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race
Lindsey Pool – Christmas Song
AFI – Summer Shudder
Keith Green – So You Wanna Go Back to Egypt
Sufjan Stevens – Did I Make You Cry on Christmas? (Well, You Deserved It!)
Oasis – Morning Glory
Gnarls Barkley – The Last Time
The Decemberists – Sons & Daughters
Burl Ives – Holly Jolly Christmas
Showbread – Mouth Like a Magazine
The Shins – Turn a Square
Noah Star Weaver – This Christmas Feelin’
Lindsey Pool – Over Me
Sufjan Stevens – Come Thou Fount of Every Blessing
The Juliana Theory – Into The Dark
My Chemical Romance – All I Want For Christmas is You
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah – Underwater (You and Me)
Hellogoodbye – Figures A and B (Means You and Me)
Ozma – Shooting Stars
Relient K – I Celebrate The Day
Joy Electric – What Child is This?
Gnarls Barkley – Feng Shui
Razorlight – I Can’t Stop This Feeling I’ve Got
Hangnail – Run To The End of The Highway
Dweezil Zappa – You’re a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
Weezer – Don’t Let Go
Straylight Run – Toolsheds and Hot Tubs
Vroom – I Can’t Stand Another Minute Here
Sufjan Stevens – Come On! Let’s Boogey To The Elf Dance!
Sufjan Stevens – Hey Guys! It’s Christmas Time!
Aaron Sprinkle – A Christmas Song For All Year Round

Leave a comment